Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Skate Windsor
Cancellations

Home

Learn To Skate
Registratrion
Ice Schedule
Cancellations
Fundraising
Rules
Pat Abela Competition
Bingo Dates
Contact Us

WINDSOR FIGURE SKATING CLUB

2003 -2004 ICE CANCELLATIONS

FOREST GLADE ARENA

Friday October 10, 2003 Rink B 5 pm - 8 pm

Saturday October 11, 2003 Rink A 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Friday October 24, 2003 Rink B 7 pm - 8 pm

(* Please note we still have ice from 5pm - 7pm. * All Intermediate/ senior ice will be cancelled this day, the Junior session will replace Int/ Senior Skills and be extended until 7pm )

Saturday October 25, 2003 Rink A 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Friday December 26, 2003 Rink B 5 pm - 8 pm

Friday January 9, 2004 Rink B 5 pm - 8 pm

Saturday January 31, 2004 Rink A` 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Friday February 13, 2004 Rink B 5 pm - 8 pm

Saturday February 14, 2004 Rink A 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday February 28, 2004 Rink A 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

ADIE KNOX ARENA

Wednesday December 24, 2003 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday December 31, 2003 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 

WINDSOR ARENA

Sunday February 1, 2004 8am - 11am

Sunday February 15, 2004 8am - 11am

Sunday February 22, 2004 10am - 11am

(* please note we still have ice from 8am - 10am* we will skip the 15 minute flood and remainder of session will be a 45 minute OPEN skate)

Sunday February 29, 2004 8am - 11am